DJ DviousMindZ – Beats I Would’ve Gave Mos Def

Verfasst von Lance1 am Freitag, 10. Oktober 2008 um 12:59

djdm-biwgmd-front Releasedate: 01.10.2008, Free Download

Interessantes Projekt, dass Meka gedroppt hat.


01. Intro
02. Maybe Just Maybe
03. The End Of The World
04. Dream Merchant
05. Look At What You’ve Done To Me
06. Just A Little Bit Longer
07. Chasing Rainbows
08. Wisdom
09. Show Me What You Got
10. Circulate
11. Move Me
12. I’ll Never Let You Go
13. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Beats Mos (192kBit, 33MB)

Kommentare (1)

Kategorie: Downloads

  • © by

1 Kommentar

Pingback by » DJ DviousMindZ - Beats I Would’ve Gave Mickey Factz

Made Dienstag, 10 of Februar , 2009 at 17:54

[…] den Beats für Nas und Mos Def nun für Hipster-Ikone Mickey […]

Schreib einen Kommentar

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Kontakt: info (at) rapblog (punkt) ch

info (at) rapblog (punkt) ch