Nas – Legendary (The Lost Album Vol. 4)

Verfasst von Lance1 am Montag, 12. September 2011 um 19:33

  Releasedate: 03.09.2011, Free Download

Nummer Vier der exquisiten Reihe.

01. Legendary (Mike Tyson Theme) (From Carmelo Anthony’s Legendary mixtape)
02. Ancient People feat. Damian Marley & Junior Reid (Unreleased track: Distant Relatives sessions)
03. We March As Millions (From the compilation album, One Million Strong Vol. 2)
04. Nas – Shine On ‚Em (Blood Diamonds) (From Blood Diamonds: Soundtrack)
05. Nas – The G.O.D. (Bonus track from the Japanese release of God’s Son)
06. Association feat. Stic Man of Dead Prez (Unreleased track: Untitled (N.I.G.G.E.R.) sessions)
07. The Blackness (a.k.a. Darkness) (Unreleased track)
08. Be Right (Unreleased track)
09. Escobar 1997 (From Men In Black: Soundtrack)
10. Sinful Living feat. Billy Lawrence (Unreleased track)
11. Less Than An Hour feat. Cee-Lo (From Rush Hour 2: Soundtrack)
12. Secret Agent Man (Unreleased track)
13. I’m On
14. More Than I Can Say feat. Keyshia Cole (Unreleased track)
15. Pussy Killz (Bonus track from the Japanese release of God’s Son)
16. Fear Of Mandingo (Unreleased track: Untitled (N.I.G.G.E.R.) sessions)
17. Middle Finger feat. David Banner (Unreleased track: Untitled (N.I.G.G.E.R.) sessions)
18. The Scientist [Snippet] (prod. by Just Blaze)


Kommentar schreiben

Kategorie: Downloads

  • © by

Keine Kommentare

Noch keine Kommentare

Schreib einen Kommentar

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Kontakt: info (at) rapblog (punkt) ch

info (at) rapblog (punkt) ch